Contact

Venue Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center • 2nd Floor • Hall 3 • Shanghai, China Call us
Opening Hours
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Tue 04 Aug 2020
09:30 - 17:00
08/03/2020 09:30:00 08/03/2020 17:00:00 Breakbulk Asia 2020 Breakbulk Asia 2020 Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center (SWEECC), 1099 Guozhan Rd, Pudong Xinqu, Shanghai, China - China Asia/Shanghai
10:00 - 16:00
08/04/2020 10:00:00 08/04/2020 16:00:00 Breakbulk Asia 2020 Breakbulk Asia 2020 Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center (SWEECC), 1099 Guozhan Rd, Pudong Xinqu, Shanghai, China - China Asia/Shanghai

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Sarah Gu Event Director - Breakbulk Asia +86 21 61806789 ext. 839
sarah.gu@breakbulk.com
Wendy Tao Sales Manager - China +86 18116317719
wendy.tao@breakbulk.com
Dreamer Wang Sales Manager - China +86 15692115728
dreamer.wang@breakbulk.com
Victoria Li APAC Sales Manager +86 21 61806789 ext. 839
victoria.li@breakbulk.com
Vivi Wei Senior Marketing Manager +86 21 6180 6789 ext 860
vivi.wei@hyve.group
Maleha Khan Event Director - Breakbulk Europe +44 203 545 9715
maleha.khan@breakbulk.com
Jamie Reesby Event Director - Breakbulk Americas +1 832 314 1380
jamie.reesby@breakbulk.com
Ben Blamire Event Director - Breakbulk Middle East +971 (0) 50 357 6672
ben.blamire@breakbulk.com
Christian Thompson Global Key Account Director +1 713 857 7821
christian.thompson@breakbulk.com
Leslie Meredith Marketing Director +1 801 201 5971
leslie.meredith@breakbulk.com
Patrick Romero Marketing Manager +1 801 230 5137
patrick.romero@breakbulk.com
Kathryn Barnard Content Director +44 203 545 9700
kathryn.barnard@breakbulk.com
Nancy Cui Senior Content Producer 18616023649
nancy.cui@hyve.group
Mark Harvey Head of VIP Programme +44 (0) 203 545 9750
mark.harvey@breakbulk.com
Fannie Huang Marketing Executive +86 21 6180 6789 ext. 838
fannie.huang@hyve.group